Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Events Search

July, 2018

Beginners Course Wk-3

Thursday, July 19,
Strine Brook Farm, Strine Brook Farm, Stafford Road
Newport, TF10 9BY. United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Gordon Austin / Don Fielder Shoot

Saturday, July 21,
Strine Brook Farm, Strine Brook Farm, Stafford Road
Newport, TF10 9BY. United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Hafren Heritage Shoot

Sunday, July 22,
Newtown High School, Plantation Lane
Newtown, Powys SY16 1JE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£6

Hafren Heritage Entry form 2018 Hafren Heritage Info 2018 Heritage entry form booklet 2018 Cover

Find out more »

Beginners Course Wk-4

Thursday, July 26,
Strine Brook Farm, Strine Brook Farm, Stafford Road
Newport, TF10 9BY. United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

August, 2018

Heritage Shoot (Inc. County Novice)

Sunday, August 5,
Bow Brook’s Field United Kingdom + Google Map
£4 – £6

2018-Heritage-Entry-form august

Find out more »

Setting-Up Field for Heritage

Saturday, August 11,
Strine Brook Farm, Strine Brook Farm, Stafford Road
Newport, TF10 9BY. United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Heritage Shoot (Inc. County Handicap)

Sunday, August 12,
Strine Brook Farm, Strine Brook Farm, Stafford Road
Newport, TF10 9BY. United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Anniversary WESTERNS

Saturday, August 18, @ 08:00 - 17:00
Church Stretton United Kingdom + Google Map
£10

LONG MYND ARCHERS (Anniversary shoot)

Find out more »

Cheshire Archery Association Tri-Clout 2018

Saturday, August 25, - Monday, August 27,
Clatterbridge,, Wirral Rugby & Cricket Club, Thornton Common Road, CH63 0LT United Kingdom + Google Map

Tournament Organiser and EntriesForm

Find out more »

Whitchurch Heritage Shoot

Sunday, August 26,
Whitchurch Rugby Club, Prees Road SY13 2BY United Kingdom + Google Map
£6

WB-Heritage-Entry-2018

Find out more »
+ Export Events